November 22, 2019
Share this story

Bloom Trail State Scholars Class of 2020

Our Illinois State Scholars from the Class of 2020 have been announced.  We would like to congratulate the following students: 
Fernanda Carmona

Robert Hensley
Precious-Favour Jagun
Estefany Morales
Evelin Munoz
Vrushhabh Patel
Karla Porrata
Claudia Serrato
Raquel Trevino

The specific formula that ISAC (Illinois Student Assistance Commission) uses changes every year, but it is based on a student’s unweighted GPA, class rank (if applicable), and SAT score which are all calculated at the end of junior year.